Top Menu

School Calendar 2021 – 2022

Open: Tuesday 31st August 2021

Mid-term:  Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive

School Closes  Friday 22nd October 2021 and Reopens Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas:  Thursday 23rd December –  Wednesday 5th January 2022 inclusive

School Closes on Wednesday December  22nd  2021 and Reopens Thursday 6th January 2022

Mid-term: Thursday 24th –  Friday 25th February 2022 inclusive

School Closes on Wednesday 23rd February and Reopens Monday 28th February 2022

St. Patrick’s Holiday – Thursday 17th March – Friday 18th March 2022

Easter: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022 inclusive

School closes on Friday 8th April 2022 and Reopens Monday 25th April 2022

Summer Holidays: Friday June 23th 2022

Please Click on Link Below for Calendar  View

School Calendar 2021-22

 

Website Development By Web Niche