Top Menu

School Calendar 2020 – 2021

Open: Monday 31st August 2020

Mid-term:  Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October  2020 inclusive

School Closes  Friday 23rd October  2019 and Reopens Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas:  Wednesday 23rd December –  Tuesday 5th January 2021 inclusive

School Closes on Tuesday December  22nd  2020 and Reopens  Wednesday 6th January 2021

Mid-term: Thursday 18th –  Friday 19th February  2020 inclusive

School Closes on Wednesday 17th February  and Reopens Monday 22nd February 2021

St. Patrick’s Holiday – Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter: Monday 29th March  – Friday 9th April inclusive, 2021

School closes on Friday 26th March 20201  and Reopens Monday 12th April 2021

Summer Holidays: Wednesday  June 23rd 2021

Please Click on Link Below for Calendar  View

School Calendar 2020-21

 

Website Development By Web Niche